Daily upriver arrival/sailing drafts report

Daily upriver drafts Sep 9th 2019.pdf
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 13:46:20 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 11th 2019.pdf
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 17:22:08 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 12th 2019.pdf
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:00:00 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 13th 2019.pdf
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 03:37:31 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 16th 2019.pdf
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 15:23:47 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 17th 2019.pdf
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 15:56:25 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 18th 2019.pdf
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 18:59:16 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 20th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 18:39:21 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 24th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 15:54:27 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 25th2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:16:09 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Oct 16th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 15:55:21 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Oct 18th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 16:25:50 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Oct 23rd 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 16:01:37 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Oct 29th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 19:40:18 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Oct 30th 2019 (Autoguardado) (1).pdf
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:31:28 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Nov 4th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 21:20:59 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Nov 6th 2019 (Autoguardado) (1).pdf
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 14:21:48 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Nov 11th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 18:12:40 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Nov 12th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 15:59:00 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 19th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:42:15 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 23rd 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 15:54:04 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Oct 15th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 15:42:58 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Oct 17th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 21:35:21 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Oct 22nd 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 16:01:20 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Oct 28th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 13:56:56 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Nov 1st 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 13:54:32 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Nov 7th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 14:21:18 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Nov 5th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 14:22:25 +0000